Hi, Friends.

 

School is quite overwhelming lately.

I feel like I am constantly in and out of coffee shops these days. For whatever reason, I am more productive at coffee shops than I could ever hope to be at my apartment.  I took the above picture yesterday at Portland Brew East while studying for a test.  I really like it there because of this upstairs area. I try to rotate the shops that I go to.  Of course, I have my favorite, but I am liking Portland Brew East a lot lately.

We had fall break at the beginning of the week, and did not waste any time getting back to the papers and tests. For fall break I went to New York City for the first time.  I can’t wait to share pictures.  I liked it there.

This afternoon I am slowly checking things off of my to-do list.  I have some school work to do before the weekend and several messages that I have left unanswered for far too long.

I hope that everything has been going well for all of you.

Leave a comment