3-Ingredient Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

Let me tell you a little something about myself.  I think that it is fairly evident to you all by now that I love to cook and bake.  I enjoy sharing these things that I make with friends and family, however, I am very critical of everything that I make. It takes a lot for me to say that I love something that I made.

That being said.

I LOVE THESE MUFFINS!

Now you know that they must be good.

To make these muffins all you need is one box of spice cake mix, one 15 oz can of pureed pumpkin, and a handful of chocolate chips.  Mix all of the ingredients together and spoon in to muffin cups. The batter is pretty thick and will look lumpy when spooned in to the liners. I like to run the back of a spoon under some hot water and use it to smooth the tops of the muffins before baking. I also add some cinnamon sugar to the tops before baking.

Bake at 350 for about 20 minutes or until a knife comes out clean.

Enjoy!

One thought on “3-Ingredient Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

Leave a comment

