Yes, I am wearing another cream, lace dress.

 

 

I don’t think I need to tell you about my love for lace dresses (especially cream ones) again. There are enough pictures on this blog to tell you that. My friend Katie got this dress at Urban Outiftters.  She is kind enough to let me wear it. I absolutely love it.  I wore it with my favorite oversized sweater and Topshop booties. I was able to get away with wearing it still because we haven’t had any super cold days in Nashville yet. This morning was a little on the chilly side though!

I went to see my friend Jessica yesterday and we took these pictures while we were out in East Nashville.

Liam came with us on this little adventure.  Isn’t he the cutest?

On Tuesday I went to a little Nashville blogger meet up at Stone Fox.  It was so great to meet everyone! I had a lot of fun hanging out and I hope to see everyone again soon. I really liked Stone Fox.  It was my first time to go there. One of the other bloggers told me that there was a Weezer cover band there over the weekend!! I hope to go next time they play.

2 thoughts on “Yes, I am wearing another cream, lace dress.

Leave a comment

