My Favorite Thrift Find — Ever.

It has been quite a while since I have done a Thrifty Thursday post. I am aware that I missed posting this yesterday, but I thought I would go ahead and show you my favorite thrift find ever anyway.

These boots. Oh, how I love these boots. I bought them in Asheville, NC two years ago on a  spontaneous trip for my friend Haley’s birthday.  We weren’t there for very long, but we got to see a lot in a short time!  I found the boots at a thrift store downtown. I had been on the look out for boots just like these and was getting quite discouraged. Asheville to the rescue!

I wear these boots with so many things. They have proven to be much more versatile than I thought they would be.  Here I am wearing them with my beloved lace romper from Urban Outfitters that I also purchased a couple of years ago. I love the contrast of the boots with the lace.  This outfit just makes me feel happy. I wear it when I need a little extra boost to my day.

A big thanks to Kaleesha for taking these photos.

I’m loving her senior picture pose on the right.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Leave a comment

