Thrifty Thursday: Polka Dots and Lace

Hello!  I hope that everyone is having a good week.

This Thursday I thought I would share pictures of this top that I got on my trip to Portland. I found it at Buffalo Exchange.  It was an amazing store.  I paid $7 for this top and it is going to be perfect for summer.  The back is mostly open, which I love.

The jeans are from Goodwill.  I have had them for quite a while, but they were a little tight when I bought them.  I tried them on again on a whim and they fit.  They are super high waisted. I’m still not sure if I really like them or not, but it was fun to wear them for the day.

My roommate snapped these pictures while we were at the Main Street festival in Franklin.  We loved the festival. She got a great dress on sale and we had a good time walking around.

I took my camera bag along so that I could have my camera close by.  This bag is just wonderful.  It holds everything that I need. Everything.

These are two of my favorite rings. They are both family rings.   I wear the one seen on the left most everyday.

Have a great weekend! Thanks for reading.

4 thoughts on “Thrifty Thursday: Polka Dots and Lace

  1. You are just so cute and photogenic, Allis! I LOVE your taste in vintage clothes and thrift-shop “finds!”

Leave a comment

