New Feature: Thrifty Thursday!

Today I bring you a new blog feature. Thrifty Thursday!

At least once a week I will be showing you some of my favorite items that I have found at thrift stores around town. A large portion of my wardrobe and apartment decorations consists of such things so I thought it would be fun to show some of the pieces that I love most.

So, item number one is this great dress! I got this at Goodbuy GirlsΒ over in East Nashville about a year ago. If I remember correctly it was only $5.

I just love the back of this dress. It is also really comfy. It wasn’t quite warm enough for me to ditch the tights. I am also not ready to give them up. Dresses paired with tights and boots is my favorite combination to wear. Ever.

Do you all enjoy thrifting? I would love to hear about some of your favorite finds!

5 thoughts on “New Feature: Thrifty Thursday!

  1. Pingback: Blog It Out: Check Out These GGs | Goodbuy Girls Nashville

Leave a comment

