Life Lately: Zombie Edition

Hello, friends!  Life Lately is a little late. Life has been rather busy!  I have compiled some recent pictures from my phone to give you a little glimpse at what I have been up to.

 Check back tonight or tomorrow because I have another fun DIY for you all.

This is me as a zombie.  Be afraid. Very afraid.

Free ice cream at McDougals after our meal.

Cookies that I made from my almond butter.

Late night at the Porsche dealership.  I took some pictures at an event there recently.

Beautiful sky after work last week.

I went hiking yesterday. It was wonderful.

Satco. Yum.

This one is rather blurry, but this is my roommates and I last night at our friend’s bachelorette party.  It was a wonderful night with lots of great friends.

I hope you all had a great weekend.

Leave a comment

