Hello From Ross

Hooray for the weekend!  I have a very busy one, but I am glad for it.

I really like this skirt and top together.  This is one of my most comfortable skirts.  Ever.  I love it!  I got both pieces at TJ Maxx. You can see how I wore the skirt in Seattle here.

There is Ross.  I have mentioned him once before in my introduction. Sometimes I think he should get a little more blog time because I talk about him so much in daily conversation.  It’s a little ridiculous.  He’s a cat.  But I think he is the best of all the cats, so –  there.

2 thoughts on “Hello From Ross

Leave a comment

