Black Bean and Quinoa Burgers

I came across a recipe for these black bean and quinoa burgers over at Food Coma. I read this blog often and Emma has some great ideas.

I tried making black bean burgers this past summer and was a little disappointed. I am so glad I tried again with this recipe!  These burgers are so delicious.  I added a little smoked paprika and made regular patties instead of sliders.  I made four and still had plenty to freeze for later.

Go check out Food Coma for the recipe!

3 thoughts on “Black Bean and Quinoa Burgers

  1. Pingback: Quinoa For Breakfast | Simply Allis

Leave a comment

