Work Wear

 

Just dropping in for a quick hello.

This is what I wore to work today.  This is one of my favorite skirts. I love the way it fits and feels.  I have had it for years and can’t even remember where I got it.  The shoes I got on sale somewhat recently on a trip to Target for $6!  Score.  I had a lady stop me at the grocery store today to comment on them. She said, “My daughter would love to knock you over and take your shoes”.  I guess they are just that awesome. I still wasn’t sure whether I should run out of the store or say thank you.

I’m working on making a few changes over here.  I’m putting together a schedule so that I can get more organized and you all will have more posts and features.   Also in the works is a new header and some other decorative changes.  Get ready!

Also, I made black bean and quinoa burgers tonight that were DELICIOUS.  You will be getting that recipe in a post in the next few days.

4 thoughts on “Work Wear

Leave a comment

