Portlandia

My first trip to Portland was quite wonderful.  I was only there for about 2.5 days, but I saw a lot.  I stayed with a friend which was very nice because she was able to show me around and give me some insider info. Here are a few pictures from Portland.  I took a lot of pictures, so I may have to do a separate post dedicated solely to doughnuts.

23rd Street.

Buffalo Exchange.

I just love thrift stores.

This book store takes up an entire city block.  Woah.

North Mississippi.

Portland was incredible and I can’t wait to go back.  There are so many parts of the city that I didn’t get to explore. I was lucky to have great weather most of the time I was there too!  I hear that’s rare, but somehow I am still drawn to the area.

Seattle pictures are up next!

Pin It

4 thoughts on “Portlandia

  1. Pingback: Spinach Dip Made With Greek Yogurt | Simply Allis

  2. Pingback: Seattle | Simply Allis

  3. Pingback: Thrifty Thursday: Polka Dots and Lace | Simply Allis

Leave a comment

