Is it a cardigan or is it a jacket? I do not know.

Today was a good day.

I’m not sure exactly what has made it a good day, but I’ll take it. I was very productive and I spent some time with friends.  I like my friends.

I’m not really sure what my face is doing here. I think I was tired of the wind making my eyes water.  That happens a lot.

Outfit details: Top: Goodwill Cardigan type thing: Forever 21 Skirt: Forever 21 (on super sale!) Shoes: See tutorial here

I am currently watching Star Wars with my roommate and leaving shortly to Maggiano’s (one of my favorite Italian places) with Katie and Tory.

It will be a great night. Pictures to come tomorrow.

One thought on “Is it a cardigan or is it a jacket? I do not know.

  1. Pingback: All that glitters is gold | Simply Allis

Leave a comment

