Green and Gray

I picked up this necklace last week at Francesca’s on sale. One side was broken, but all it needed was to have the jump ring secured.  It was such an easy fix and I am really enjoying wearing it. If you haven’t noticed, I am a fan of big pieces of jewelry.

Where did my arms go?

They are hiding. The one snowflake outside scared them.

While the title of this post does go along with my outfit, I have also had Nickel Creek playing a lot lately. I had a lovely conversation about them at work last night.  I then learned that the Punch Brothers are coming back to Nashville in April!  I have already seen them once, but I think I will just have to go again.

I have several fun things planned this weekend.  I guess I will have to do homework at some point, but it can wait.  Tonight I am going over to a friend’s place to make some butterbeer and watch The Deathly Hallows Part Two. I haven’t seen it since it was in the theatre, so I am excited.  I need to give it another try.

Butterbeer recipe and pictures will be posted tomorrow hopefully!  Check back then.

Leave a comment

