I haven’t forgotten you, blog

It has been nearly two weeks since my last post.  I did not intend for that to happen, but life has been a little crazy lately.  I don’t have any fun tutorials, recipes, or travel tips to share with you today.  I am hoping to post a few in the next week.  For now all I can give you is a couple of pictures of what I wore today.

Outfit details: 

Top: Old Navy Wool shorts: Forever 21 Boots: thrifted Cardigan: Forever 21

You may not be able to tell in these pictures, but I am getting sick for the third time this winter (if you could call it that with this weather). This time I am afraid it may be mostly my fault.  Not sleeping and eating junk when I eat are not the best combination. Better luck next week, I suppose.

My friend Hayley came over today and gave me these lovely new bangs!  She’s the best. I just love them.  I was in need of a slight change.  I’m going to McKay’s to see what goodies I can find tomorrow and then work on plans for my next travel adventure. Better start making my DVD/CD wish list.

Happy weekend, everyone!

One thought on “I haven’t forgotten you, blog

Leave a comment

