Life Lately

Here are a few pictures of what I have been up to lately.

One perk of having a 3 hour break between classes at Belmont is the ability to walk to International Market for lunch.

Live On The Green is back! I took this at the first one last week. Can’t wait to see Alabama Shakes and Apache Relay on the 27th!

Took this while studying at Frothy Monkey. I love spiral staircases.

I was greeted with these beautiful flowers and kit-kats on Wednesday.

I went to the Ryman Friday night with my friend Tory to see Metric. It was wonderful.

I went to check out Barista Parlor with my friend Jessica.  I took more pictures there that I will share with you soon.

Metric!

Leave a comment

